Skip to content ↓

South Leicestershire Collaborative Partnership ( SLCP )

SLCP is a collaboration between six schools who are committed to working together.

The schools are:

  • Billesdon Paraochial
  • Church Langton C of E
  • Fleckney C of E
  • Foxton Primary
  • Great Glen St. Cuthberts C of E
  • Hallaton C of E. 

Working together enables staff to share ideas and expertise and give children the opportunity to work with other schools.